Record high temperature 42.2°C Record low temperature -14.6°C Record high gust 76.2 km/h Record high average 96.8 km/h Record daily rain 63.7 mm Record low windchill -17.5°C Record high barometer 1046.0 hPa Record low barometer 960.0 hPa
Daily high pressure 976.0 hPa Daily low pressure 973.0 hPa Daily low windchill 10.7°C Daily high heat index 11.1°C Daily high gust speed 58.6 kmh SSE Daily high average speed 37.7 kmh SE

This page is updated from recent data collected by a WMR200 weather station Use the Reload or Refresh facility on your browser to retrieve the latest data.

Status report of weather station: Bienvenue sur la Station Météo de Godarville



Weather report/warning/Metars

Alexandroupoli Airport , Greece (LGAL) 40-51N 025-55E 3M
Jan 20, 2021 - 12:50 PM EST / 2021.01.20 1750 UTC
Wind: Calm:0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 41 F (5 C)
Dew Point: 32 F (0 C)
Relative Humidity: 70%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.30 in. Hg (1026 hPa)
ob: LGAL 201750Z 00000KT 9999 FEW030 05/00 Q1026
cycle: 18

Charleroi / Gosselies, Belgium (EBCI) 50-28N 004-27E 192M
Jan 20, 2021 - 07:50 PM EST / 2021.01.21 0050 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 28 MPH (24 KT) gusting to 48 MPH (42 KT) (direction variable):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: partly cloudy
Temperature: 51 F (11 C)
Dew Point: 37 F (3 C)
Relative Humidity: 57%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.15 in. Hg (0987 hPa)
ob: EBCI 210050Z 18024G42KT 150V210 9999 SCT040 11/03 Q0987 TEMPO 19028G45KT
cycle: 1

Bruxelles National, Belgium (EBBR) 50-54N 004-32E 58M
Jan 20, 2021 - 07:50 PM EST / 2021.01.21 0050 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 32 MPH (28 KT) gusting to 51 MPH (44 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly clear
Temperature: 51 F (11 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 61%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.09 in. Hg (0985 hPa)
ob: EBBR 210050Z 19028G44KT 9999 FEW045 11/04 Q0985 NOSIG
cycle: 1

Koksijde, Belgium (EBFN) 51-05N 002-39E 9M
Jan 20, 2021 - 01:55 PM EST / 2021.01.20 1855 UTC
Wind: from the S (190 degrees) at 21 MPH (18 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: mostly cloudy
Temperature: 48 F (9 C)
Dew Point: 39 F (4 C)
Relative Humidity: 70%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.21 in. Hg (0989 hPa)
ob: EBFN 201855Z 19018KT 9999 BKN050 BKN070 09/04 Q0989 BLU BLU BECMG WHT
cycle: 19

Poznan, Poland (EPPO) 52-25N 016-50E 92M
Jan 20, 2021 - 08:00 PM EST / 2021.01.21 0100 UTC
Wind: from the S (180 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: greater than 7 mile(s):0
Temperature: 35 F (2 C)
Windchill: 28 F (-2 C):1
Dew Point: 30 F (-1 C)
Relative Humidity: 80%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.59 in. Hg (1002 hPa)
ob: EPPO 210100Z 18006KT CAVOK 02/M01 Q1002 R10/29//95 
cycle: 1



Coucher du Soleil:
17:15:34

Lever de Lune:
11:56:52 20/01/21

Coucher de Lune:
00:16:48 20/01/21

Premier Quartier 20 janvier 2021
Pleine Lune 28 janvier 2021
Dernier Quartier 4 février 2021
Nouvelle Lune 11 février 2021
Âge de lune : 7 jours,11 heures,2 minutes,51%
Les heures du jour possible étaient aujourd’hui 08:43



The data is logged at two minute intervals, but there is data recorded every minute.

Use the RELOAD facility on your browser to retrieve the latest data.

Click here for a daily update of the averages/extremes to date for the month
Created by "Weather Display" software version 10.37P at this start time/date 23:05:43 20/01/2021